Superfast Broadband Roll Out Update…

This week I had a meeting with Clova Fyfe from BT, who is a Senior Manager dealing with Broadband issues. Clova came to brief me on BT’s plans to roll out superfast broadband to Buntingford and Puckeridge, both of which are in my constituency, but where there have been technical problems. The superfast broadband roll out is part of a two year plan during which time Buntingford and Puckeridge should receive it if the technical issues can be sorted out. I know that my constituents are eager for this to happen and I am hoping to hear with the next two to three weeks what the position is. It was a very positive meeting and I hope it will be possible for Puckeridge and Buntingford to see the benefits before too long.

Comments are closed.

